* walk-ins welcome*

Office Hours: 7am-4pm, Mon.-Fri.

Showroom Hours: 8am-4pm, Mon.-Fri. or by Appointment

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Office: +1.4804974326

​Fax: +1.4805071878


Rick Porter- President                              Wynn Flake- Operations Manager
Office: (480) 497-4326                              Cell: (480) 322-8818
rick@windowstaraz.com                              wynn@hicountrydoor.com
rick@hicountrydoor.com


Duane Gibbons- Installed Sales Manager       Jason Brown​- Door & Trim Specialist  
Cell: (480) 773-4150                                 Cell: (480) 266-0474
duane@finishlinecarpentry.com                     jason@hicountrydoor.com

Trevor Gibbons- Window Specialist             Alex Carrasco- Door & Trim Specialist
Cell: (480) 466-1120                                 Cell: (602) 403-6461
trevor@windowstaraz.com                           alex@hicountrydoor.com

Reliable and Reasonable

Want a free quote? Enter information about your project, and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible!